Palos Verdes Golf Club Wedding Video | Derek + Sara

Palos Verdes Golf Club Wedding Video | Derek + Sara

Wedding Ceremony and Reception - Palos Verdes Golf Club 3301 Via Campesina Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274

Wonderful Southern California Wedding Vendors - Day-Of Wedding Coordinator: Lisa Munoz - ms.munoz_lc@yahoo.com | (310) 308-8202

Photographer(Lead Photo Credit): Jylare Smith, jylare@gmail.com, (714) 474-5836, jylare.com

DJ: Station Identification (Robert, Trisha, and Nolan), robert@stationidentification.com, (800) 850-3472, stationidentification.com Flowers: Villa Hermosa (Veronica), Vvmata@aol.com, (310) 378-5807, myvillahermosa.com Band: String Quartet (ceremony and cocktail hour), Subito Strings (Rebecca Chung), subitostrings@gmail.com, (310) 775-7969, subitostrings.com/

Cake: Torrance Bakery, weddings@torrancebakery.com, (310) 320-2722 ext., torrancebakery.com

Venue Coordinator: Wendy Young, Wendy@pvgc.com, (310) 375-2533 ext. 204, pvgc.com/

Church Coordinator: Pastor Steven Lien , slien@alcrpv.org , (310) 373-0454, alcrpv.org